Ketebe Yayınları has become the new publisher of all Chingiz Aitmatov’s books.

The publishing house published 13 books of the author at the same time. “The Girl with the Red Scarf”, “Mother Earth”, “The Day Lasts More Than a Hundred Years”, “Jamilia”, “The White Steamship”, “Farewell Gul’sary”, “Spotted Dog Running Along the Seashore”, “Cranes Fly Early”, “Face to Face” and “The First Teacher” have been translated into Turkish by Mehmet Özgül who is also represented by our agency. Other books published are “Cry of Bird of Passage”, “Red Apple” and Camel Eye” and these are translated into Turkish by Mehmet ÖZgül and also Fatma and Serdar Arıkan.

7 June 2021


Error 404 - Page not found!

Error 404 - Not Found

The requested file or directory was not found!

This may be due to the following reasons:-

  1. The page or directory has recently been moved or renamed.

  2. The page or directory is temporarily not avaliable.

  3. The address to this content may not be correct, please check the address and try again.

  4. Try using the browser's back button and try a different link.

If you believe you are getting this error message by mistake, please contact the website administrator.


Error message generated by Apache & ZPanel Hosting Panel.

Powered by ZPanel - Taking hosting to the next level.